Blog


Amanda Zakoor, Monday, October 02, 2017

Fall Newsletter

We hope this newsletter finds you well. We just wanted to update  
read more →

Evan Ross, Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Introducing, errr… Re-Introducing Power BI Embedded

Power BI Embedded has been in and out of the market. This w 
read more →

Stephen Giles, Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Introducing our NEW Service Offering – SQL DBA Managed Monthly Service

There's an interesting challenge in the SQL Server that I encounter tim 
read more →

Marzieh Mehrjoo, Thursday, August 03, 2017

What to Consider Before Selecting a Machine Learning Algorithm

Which machine learning algorithm(s) can be used for my specific  
read more →

Marzieh Mehrjoo, Tuesday, July 18, 2017

4 Great Microsoft R Tools to Facilitate R Integration

Advanced analytics is on every company’s agenda. Those companies leadin 
read more →

Amanda Zakoor, Friday, July 07, 2017

Working with Narratives for Power BI—the Why Behind Data and Visualizations

The ability to continually offer our customers innovative solutio 
read more →

Amanda Zakoor, Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Introducing our Advanced Analytics Using R 6-Part Video Series!

We are excited about this announcement! Today we are launching our Adv 
read more →

Alex Kaziuka, Wednesday, June 14, 2017

What I Learned from Microsoft Build 2017 - Part 2

Containers galore As you have seen, a lot of talk is going o 
read more →

Alex Kaziuka, Monday, June 12, 2017

What I Learned at Microsoft Build 2017 - Part 1

I want to share what I learned at MS Build and explain the key ta 
read more →

Amanda Zakoor, Monday, June 05, 2017

Keep Up to Date with DSI - June Newsletter

We hope you enjoyed last month’s newsletter. Every month we will  
read more →


Recent Posts


Tags


Archive

follow us

416 538-6849 ext.1

Copyright © 2017 Dimensional Strategies Inc. All rights reserved.